Second Chances

Second Chances

Regular price
Sale price

Always FREE Shipping!

Wheatfield is the band that Ezra was playing in when he met Keith. Craig Calvert and Connie Mims were the other members and songwriters of that band. Briefly renamed St Elmo’s Fire, Wheatfield gained national attention appearing on the first Austin City Limits TV show on PBS. These Wheatfield songs are both new and old and have all been recorded at the Trout House. 

Save 10% automatically if you buy Second Chances and Big Texas Sky in the same order.  

  1. Second Chances
  2. Anything To Make It
  3. Bed Of Roses
  4. Maybe By Topeka
  5. Roll Over Dave Brubeck