Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers

Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers

Regular price
Sale price

Always FREE Shipping!

From the creepy feeling of stepping in a gooey substance that is definitely “not mud,” to witnessing the disturbing sight of your sister kissing her boyfriend, to exploring a “Zoo Wacky Zoo” where tigers do the tango, the wildly imaginative songs and situations unfold with every track.  We're selling our promotional copies of this album.  You will receive an unplayed disc that was taken out of its plastic wrap and marked as a promotional copy.  Please email if you have questions about this item.

Want it autographed but it's out of stock?  E-mail when you place your order and she'll get the guys to sign it for you.

  1.  Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
  2.  My Sister Kissed Her Boyfriend
  3.  Zoo Wacky Zoo     
  4.  The Late, Great, Nate McTate
  5.  Slow
  6.  It's Not Mud
  7.  Boo! 
  8.  Creepy Dead Bug   
  9.  Don't Touch My Stuff!
  10. C-C-C-Cold Outside
  11. To Be A Wood Bee 
  12. Meow, Meow, Meow