Trout's Chicken Joe Forgets Something Important CD

Chicken Joe Forgets Something Important

Regular price
Sale price

Always FREE Shipping!

After being awakened by a couple of rock and roll roosters, Chicken Joe realizes he has forgotten something important about this special day.  Join his friends Hilda and Helen, Mister (the mule), Ms. Kitty (the dog), and King Kong (the parakeet) on this fun tale of friendship.

This is an audio CD of the 11 original songs Keith and Ezra wrote for their second children's book.  If you play the CD on your computer, you will have access to a PDF of the illustrations of the book as well as a video of Trout playing the original song "Chicken Joe".  The CD also includes a home video with Keith and Ezra talking about where they live, their inspiration for writing the songs on the album, and the instruments they used to record the music, plus a live version of the original Chicken Joe song performed in Ezra's treehouse.

Buy this item and get your choice of Big Round WorldMerry Fishes To AllIt's A PuzzleCloser to the Truth, or Who Are These People? for FREE! 

Add the CD of your choice to your shopping cart and the discount will automatically apply.  Limit one free CD per order.

  1.  Chicken Joe Forgets Something Important (Story read by Keith and Ezra)
  2.  Rock and Roll Roosters
  3.  16 or 17 Hours of Sleep  
  4.  Hello, My Chicken Thinks He's a Dog
  5.  Through the Pines
  6.  For Me To Know and You To Find Out
  7.  The Fish Swim Backwards in the Sky
  8.  C-A-T in the H-E-N House
  9.  Where Did Everybody Go?
  10. You've Got a Funny Name
  11. Dance With Me