Regular price
Sale price

Always FREE Shipping!

WILLPOWER is the Schubert Brothers new release, produced by Ezra Idlet and Keith Grimwood and recorded at Trout House Studios in 2023 and 2024. This album showcases new songs written by Jim and Will Schubert, and some favorite covers that fans will know from the brothers’ live shows.  WILLPOWER captures the feel of the Schubert Brothers acoustic roots, spiced up by Keith on bass and fiddle, Ezra on guitars, percussion and more, and featuring some great guest players. The songs all reflect the brothers’ life-long love of Texas music traditions.

1.       Willpower

2.       Best Western Stationery

3.       Whole Lotta Women

4.       She’s A River

5.       Honky Tonk Live Wire

6.       I Don’t Want To Lose You Yet

7.       Clean Your Eyes Out Brother

8.       Evangelina

9.       Wilmer

10.   One Good Year

11.   Little Twang

12.   Trouble In Mind