Over the Limit

Over the Limit

Over the Limit was named Indie Pop Album of the Year in 1992, cementing Trout Fishing in America’s reputation as (in the words of Nashville Scene) “one of the most energetic and innovative” bands around.

  • Just A Little While
  • You Can’t Get There From Here
  • Two Brains
  • Lori’s Song
  • Sam’s Last Boogie
  • No Matter What Goes Right
  • My Front Door
  • Sing It One More Time Like That
  • Park Avenue and Tyson Street
  • Dead Egyptian Blues
  • How Many Times A Fool
  • Dragons In The Sky
  • Lullaby

Produced by Carl Finch of Brave Combo.

Released in 1992

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published