Truth Is Stranger Than Fishin’ (CD)

Truth Is Stranger Than Fishin' (CD)

Trout Fishing's debut CD. It includes the popular version of Buddy Holly's song "Not Fade Away" along with other Trout favorites Sleepytime Cartoon, Cracked Up, 11 Easy Steps and The Day the Bass Players Took Over the World.


Get Lyrics here.

1. Spider’s Fence
2. Cracked Up
3. Nothing Tonight
4. Prom Night In Pig Town
5. Soon The Night
6. Trouble Let Me Rest In Peace
7. Lost In Her Lips
8. Ode To Big Blue
9. Sleepytime Cartoon
10. Lucky Guy
11. The Day The Bass Players Took Over The World
12. Tongue Tied
13. Not Fade Away
14. 11 Easy Steps

Read More Here

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.70 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.