Seeds and Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds

Seeds and Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds

Get the $20 deal when you buy both CD's together.



You save $5.00 (20%)!

Two Album Deal!

Seeds is a live studio recording made one afternoon in July 2013 of Dana Louise and Jackson Jennings. We are so grateful to our family and friends – From Arkansas to Finland to the Azores and back – For helping us find our footing. You witnessed our beginnings and made all the difference.

Northwest-Arkansas-based band Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds recently released their self-titled debut CD on Trout Records. Fronting the band are Dana Louise on guitar and vocals and Adams Collins on vibraphone and 5-string banjo. The rhythm section is made up of Keith Grimwood and Ezra Idlet of the band Trout Fishing in America.

More information at

SEEDS Song List

1. “Tied to the Sea”

2. “Forgive This Town”

3. “Good Enough”

4. “Better Off Dead”

5. “Widow’s Song”

6. “Brandywine”

7. “Bag of Hammers”


1. “All the Pretty Boys”
2. “Dust”
3. “Green Light”
4. “A Thousand Lives”
5. “Forgive This Town”
6. “Soldier’s Heart”
7. “Timber”
8′ “Buffalo Shuffle”
9. Under Water”
10. “Sweetest Thing”
11. “Goldfinch Fire”

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.70 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.