Reel Life

Reel Life

Reel Life is ONLY AVAILABLE AS A DOWNLOAD now. (Links below) This is a collection of live performances and studio cuts with a parade of fine musicians bringing Trout Fishing in America's ideas to life. This CD was also produced by Carl Finch of Brave Combo.


Download Reel Life at your favorite online store iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby. Get Lyrics here.

1. The Number Of That Truck
2. Lightning
3. More Than Love
4. Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyeballs
5. Sleepytime Cartoon
6. Eleven Easy Steps
7. The Last Day of Pompeii
8. Intro to Blue
9. Ode To Big Blue
10. Intro (Ezra’s Corner)
11. Spider’s Fence
12. Dixie Chicken
13. Murrell’s
14. Thinking About You
15. Baby’s Got The Car Keys

Read More About Reel Life.

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.70 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.