Over The Limit (CD)

Over The Limit (CD)

Over the Limit was named Indie Pop Album of the Year in 1992 and is a collaboration between Trout Fishing and Carl Finch of the band Brave Combo. Carl produced and contributed musically to this project - our second Folk/Rock CD. ON SALE!



You save $3.00 (20%)!

FREE FIRST CLASS SHIPPING on this CD.  Get lyrics here.

1. Just A Little While
2. You Can’t Get There From Here
3. Two Brains
4. Lori’s Song
5. Sam’s Last Boogie
6. No Matter What Goes Right
7. My Front Door
8. Sing It One More Time Like That
9. Park Avenue and Tyson Street
10. Dead Egyptian Blues
11. How Many Times A Fool
12. Dragons In The Sky
13. Lullaby

Read More About Over the Limit.

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.70 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.