Merry Fishes To All (download only)

Merry Fishes To All (download only)

DOWNLOAD ONLY using the links below. Grammy Nominated - "It's easy to think that this well-worn genre has used up every last possible angle. Think again; TFIA now gives us a collection of 12 rootsy, funny, lovely Christmas songs, so fresh they practically wiggle." Family Fun Magazine Download at our favorite online stores - Links below.


Download Merry Fishes To All from iTunes, Amazon, or CDBaby.  Get lyrics here.  Click here to order this title on CD.

1. Chocolate Christmas
2. My First Christmas
3. Snow is Falling
4. Santa Brought Me Clothes
5. Snow Day
6. The Eleven Cats of Christmas
7. Just Because, Mrs Claus
8. I Got a Cheese Log
9. Bob and Bob
10. You Gotta Get Up
11. My Birthday Comes on Christmas
12. The Christmas Letter

Read More About Merry Fishes To All.

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.70 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.