This Grammy nominated release balances razor-sharp musicianship with lyrics that never talk down to kids. Trout Fishing in America creates inFINite possibilities as they seamlessly leap from folk to rock to jazz to, yes, even some funky stuff. Download at our favorite online stores - Links below.


Download inFINity at your favorite store iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby. Get Lyrics here.

1. My Best Day
2. Are We There Yet?
3. Everything That’s Made of Wood
4. You Can’t Go
5. Your Name Backwards
6. Junk Food Jump
7. Sailing
8. It Did It All By Itself
9. Happy That You’re Here
10. Dinosaur in Your Bathtub
11. Simon Says
12. It’s Better Than That
13. Something Sweet

Read More About inFINity.

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 888-439-8342 (888-HEY-TFIA) to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.

Detail Name 1: